Hello World !

(Open with a coding joke, immediately alienating 99% of the internet…)

Hello and welcome to Matt of the Day, a wittily titled blog by me, Matt Lockey.

As the intro on the right says it will be about many a topic but mainly football & Liverpool FC. I have decided to write a blog just to share my views and vent my proverbial spleen as and when. If you enjoy, follow this blog or myself on twitter @MattyLockey and if you want to learn more about me, click the button on the top right of the page.

Any-hoo here goes, see you on the other side Inter-peeps. ( I’ve decided to call you lot Inter-peeps, hope you don’t mind…)

About Matt Lockey

Hi Matt Lockey here !

Posted on 01/06/2013, in Introduction and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

